Tacloban City, Leyte: List of Candidates for May 2010 Elections


Name of Candidates

Nickname Political Party
   1. ABELLANOSA, Ranulfo SJ Bob Liberal Party
   2. ROMUALDEZ, Alfred S. Alfred Lakas-Kampi-CMD
   1. ANTONI, Arvin V. Bimboy Liberal Party
   2. ROMUALDEZ, Alfredo T. Bejo PDP Laban
   1. ABREMATEA, Nestor L. Nestor Independent
   2. AGUILOS, Patrick G. Patrick Liberal Party
   3. ANDRADE, Robert C. Bobby Liberal Party
   4. ARANETA, Antonio N. Tony Independent
   5. ASOY, Edgar J. Wambo Pwersa ng Masang Pilipino
   6. BAGULAYA, Jose Mario S. Jom Liberal Party
   7. BANZON, Adrian A. Adi Independent
   8. BASA, Andres Sr. R. Andy Pwersa ng Masang Pilipino
   9. BECHER, Roman O. Bech Independent
10. BUBAN, Jose S. Joe Independent
11. CHUA, Danilo M. Dazzie Independent
12. CHUA, Edward Frederick I. Edward Nacionalista Party
13. CHUA, Edwin Y. Ed Lakas-Kampi-CMD
14. CINCO, Rodrigo A. Rod Independent
15. DOMINGO, Victor Emmanuel V. Willy Independent
16. ESPERAS, Evangeline L. Vangie Nacionalista Party
17. GLOVA, Neil A. Iyong Independent
18. GRANADOS, Jeric Dane G. Tata Lakas-Kampi-CMD
19. HERNANDEZ, Robert Tan Robert Nacionalista Party
20. IBAƑEZ, Raul Q. Raul Independent
21. LAGONOY, Noel C. Ging Liberal Party
22. LEE, Santiago Jr. G. Sonny Lakas-Kampi-CMD
23. LOPEZ, Antonio Jr. C. Tony Lakas-Kampi-CMD
24. LUNZAGA, Daniel P. Dan Lunzaga Independent
25. MATE, Bianco F. Bianco Lakas-Kampi-CMD
26. MATE-LOPEZ, Sarah M. Sar Liberal Party
27. MONDRAGON, Gerardo B. Gerry Lakas-Kampi-CMD
28. MORALLOS, Marshall O. Mark Liberal Party
29. MORANTE, Luisito L. Chito M. Liberal Party
30. NARDO, Marco Marco Lakas-Kampi-CMD
31. OPINIANO, Nestor D. Nestor Independent
32. ORTEGA, Ludovico N. Ludo Liberal Party
33. PACANAN, Rebecca C. Rebbie Lakas-Kampi-CMD
34. PANIS, Pedro B. Peter Liberal Party
35. ROMUALDEZ, Cristina G. Kring Kring Nacionalista Party
36. SIPACO, Renato O. Natoy Independent
37. SUMAYOD, Sergio C. Serge Lakas-Kampi-CMD
38. UY, Jerry S. Jerry Liberal Party
39. YAOKASIN, Jerry T. Sambo Independent
40. YAP, Robert A. Robert Lakas-Kampi-CMD


Pinili-ay 2010: The 2010 Philippine Elections Website


Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting my blog! I appreciate it!

COMMENTS? QUESTIONS? Your opinion is important. I will be glad to answer your questions.